Отзывы

7,1
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,1
Комфорт
6,2
Расположение объекта размещения
8,3
Удобства
6,4
Персонал
7,4
Соотношение цены и качества
7,1

Отзывы

    ar

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    7 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Veronica
    no

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    19 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Diego
    ar

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    13 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Fernando
    ar

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    28 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    7 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Julian
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    19 ноября 2017
    The staff didn't speak any English which in a capital city centre I found frustrating, although I was traveling with two native Argentinians so this wasn't an insurmountable issue The bathroom is a "wet room" which means you don't want to take your clothes or towel in there and you need to remember to remove the toilet paper before you render it useless The place hasn't been decorated since 1976 and the plumbing probably hasn't been updated since 1876 Room was advertised with air-con; conspicuous by it's absence. Staff didn't know where the best parking was, despite it being advertised and just two doors down. Overall the place felt tired and unloved. It was more expensive than a hostel, but the mustiness of the interior felt like we were being robbed.
    The only reason we booked in here was the close availability of parking (just 2 doors down) in the city centre.
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    20 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ariel Ricardo Vallero
    ar

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    17 июля 2017

    Invest in a heating system

    No heat in my room. Very damp and very cold.
    Economical
    Bilyana Vrancheva
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    4 марта 2017
    No window rooms. No any tourist help - no sity map, no any information from staff, no any english and wish for comunication
    Great location
    Marta
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    15 сентября 2016
    there was no window in my room
    good location
    Mc
    ee

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    17 августа 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    WittyWhines
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    30 июля 2016

    Caring Staff

    The older gentleman who works here is a gem. We became very good friends. He gave me tips on local knowledge and made sure I was safe. He will be greatly missed. I can't wait to go back. The location is perfect if you like to go tango dancing or want to see a tango show. The shower was hot.
    ar

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    28 июня 2016
    Lindo y agradable.
    Wolfgang
    fi

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    29 мая 2016

    Pet friendly hotel in a good location

    Somebody was smoking at the floor in front of my room or the smoke came from the neighbor room which was for staff only. That was disgusting. The room was rather small however good value for money.
    I stayed there for 6 nights. The staff was friendly. My dog was for free. There was hot shower and good Wifi. The shower was a wet shower but this did not bug me. I had a big comfortable bed in a quiet room (#128). There was some kind of a window high up which allowed to get some fresh air. Good value for the money. Car park is 2 houses away for 150ARS/24h for a normal car (there are plenty of car parks in the area and prices vary). The ventilation system worked pretty well and the floor in shower was again dry after a few hours.