点评

7.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.1
舒适度
6.2
住宿位置
8.3
设施
6.4
员工
7.4
性价比
7.1

点评

    Veronica
    no

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年5月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Diego
    ar

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年4月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Fernando
    ar

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年3月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    pl

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年12月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Julian
    ca

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年11月19日
    The staff didn't speak any English which in a capital city centre I found frustrating, although I was traveling with two native Argentinians so this wasn't an insurmountable issue The bathroom is a "wet room" which means you don't want to take your clothes or towel in there and you need to remember to remove the toilet paper before you render it useless The place hasn't been decorated since 1976 and the plumbing probably hasn't been updated since 1876 Room was advertised with air-con; conspicuous by it's absence. Staff didn't know where the best parking was, despite it being advertised and just two doors down. Overall the place felt tired and unloved. It was more expensive than a hostel, but the mustiness of the interior felt like we were being robbed.
    The only reason we booked in here was the close availability of parking (just 2 doors down) in the city centre.
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ariel Ricardo Vallero
    ar

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年7月17日

    Invest in a heating system

    No heat in my room. Very damp and very cold.
    Economical
    Bilyana Vrancheva
    bg

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年3月4日
    No window rooms. No any tourist help - no sity map, no any information from staff, no any english and wish for comunication
    Great location
    Marta
    it

    综合评分

    5.8
    2016年9月15日
    there was no window in my room
    good location
    Mc
    ee

    综合评分

    3.8
    2016年8月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    WittyWhines
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2016年7月30日

    Caring Staff

    The older gentleman who works here is a gem. We became very good friends. He gave me tips on local knowledge and made sure I was safe. He will be greatly missed. I can't wait to go back. The location is perfect if you like to go tango dancing or want to see a tango show. The shower was hot.
    ar

    综合评分

    8.3
    2016年6月28日
    Lindo y agradable.
    Wolfgang
    fi

    综合评分

    7.9
    2016年5月29日

    Pet friendly hotel in a good location

    Somebody was smoking at the floor in front of my room or the smoke came from the neighbor room which was for staff only. That was disgusting. The room was rather small however good value for money.
    I stayed there for 6 nights. The staff was friendly. My dog was for free. There was hot shower and good Wifi. The shower was a wet shower but this did not bug me. I had a big comfortable bed in a quiet room (#128). There was some kind of a window high up which allowed to get some fresh air. Good value for the money. Car park is 2 houses away for 150ARS/24h for a normal car (there are plenty of car parks in the area and prices vary). The ventilation system worked pretty well and the floor in shower was again dry after a few hours.