该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

7.0 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
7.0
舒适度
6.1
住宿位置
8.3
设施
6.3
员工
7.3
性价比
7.2
点评
    pl
    6.7
    2017年12月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Julian
    ca
    5.0
    2017年11月19日
    The staff didn't speak any English which in a capital city centre I found frustrating, although I was traveling with two native Argentinians so this wasn't an insurmountable issue The bathroom is a "wet room" which means you don't want to take your clothes or towel in there and you need to remember to remove the toilet paper before you render it useless The place hasn't been decorated since 1976 and the plumbing probably hasn't been updated since 1876 Room was advertised with air-con; conspicuous by it's absence. Staff didn't know where the best parking was, despite it being advertised and just two doors down. Overall the place felt tired and unloved. It was more expensive than a hostel, but the mustiness of the interior felt like we were being robbed.
    The only reason we booked in here was the close availability of parking (just 2 doors down) in the city centre.
    au
    7.5
    2017年10月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Bilyana Vrancheva
    bg
    6.7
    2017年3月4日
    No window rooms. No any tourist help - no sity map, no any information from staff, no any english and wish for comunication
    Great location
    Marta
    it
    5.8
    2016年9月15日
    there was no window in my room
    good location
    Mc
    ee
    3.8
    2016年8月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ar
    8.3
    2016年6月28日
    Lindo y agradable.
    Wolfgang
    fi
    7.9
    2016年5月29日
    Pet friendly hotel in a good location
    Somebody was smoking at the floor in front of my room or the smoke came from the neighbor room which was for staff only. That was disgusting. The room was rather small however good value for money.
    I stayed there for 6 nights. The staff was friendly. My dog was for free. There was hot shower and good Wifi. The shower was a wet shower but this did not bug me. I had a big comfortable bed in a quiet room (#128). There was some kind of a window high up which allowed to get some fresh air. Good value for the money. Car park is 2 houses away for 150ARS/24h for a normal car (there are plenty of car parks in the area and prices vary). The ventilation system worked pretty well and the floor in shower was again dry after a few hours.
    cr
    3.3
    2016年5月3日
    Would rather pay a bit more for a better place
    The bathroom. If I would've known the shower wad like that I would've booked somewhere else. I hate it that there was no shower are Area so the water fell everywhere so after your shower you couldn't use the bathroom again because it is all a wet mess in there and if you do use it, you get the rest of the room wet with your wet feet/shoes. Also no ventilation in the room so it was hot and humid damp in the room after a shower. Also it didn't hello to dry outthe wet bathroom.
    Nothing particular to say about the pace
    Tommy
    gb
    2.9
    2016年3月22日
    Complete rat hole! Don't bother staying here!
    It was 30 degrees in Buenos Aires when I visited. What they call "air-conditioning" is some bizarre ventilation system which makes no difference what so ever! And when the temperature reaches 30+ C or more in summer, all you have to rely on is the dreaded ceiling fan. The carpet was so dirty I don't think it has been cleaned in years. And the shower is just a small space next to the toilet, so you drench the entire bathroom when you have a shower. They didn't bother making the bed, cleaning, or replacing towels during my five-night stay either. The two receptionists I met were a pair of grumpy grannies who didn't speak a word of English between them. When I arrived I asked for a quiet room (in Spanish!) and granny number 1 put me straight into a room facing the busy street outside! There wasn't even space to open my suitcase on the floor! Naturally I complained and got a room at the rear instead. So even if you do ask in Spanish, they try to palm off the worst room on you. The front door is always locked so you always have to wait for someone to let you in, even if you take your room key out with you. There is no lift, so if you like me brought a heavy 25-kg suitcase, you'll have to negotiate first the steps up to the front door, then the steps up to the room. Do NOT stay here! Buenos Aires has so many other hotels. In the end I cut my losses and moved even though I had prepaid a non-refundable rate. It was worth it. Their high ratings are total nonsense.
    Absolutely nothing.
    Didier
    fr
    6.2
    2016年2月24日
    This hotel is good for the price you have to pay
    au
    6.7
    2016年2月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Konstantin
    de
    5.8
    2016年2月1日
    Low budget place
    Aircondition is central (no way to regulate it in your room) and to warm. I have been in january there. The bathroom was not renovated since years with modd.
    Its a low budet place and for the money ok, but not beautyfull.
关闭